Virginia Sexual & Domestic Violence Action Allianc logo

About/Contact Us

Staff/Contact Us


Action Alliance Staff

The Action Alliance staff uses a team-based approach for our work (teams are listed below).

Scroll down and click on an individual staff member's name below to e-mail her or him.

If you are unsure whom to contact, direct inquiries here (info@vsdvalliance.org).

Phone: 804.377.0335

E-mail: info@vsdvalliance.org

Facebook

Twitter

MAILING ADDRESS (as of JANUARY 16, 2017):

Virginia Sexual & Domestic Violence Action Alliance

1118 W. Main Street

Richmond, VA 23220

Executive Director: Kristi VanAudenhove (kvanaudenhove@vsdvalliance.org)

Assistant to Executive Director: Linda Winston (lwinston@vsdvalliance.org)


Survivor Advocacy Team

Statewide Hotlines and Legal Project for the Empowerment of Survivors

Michelle Curry (mcurry@vsdvalliance.org), Survivor Advocacy Director

Statewide Hotline, LGBTQ Helpline, and PREA Hotline

Reed Bohn (rbohn@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Manager

Charmaine Francois (cfrancois@vsdvalliance.org), Outreach Coordinator/Hotline Crisis Services Specialist

Emily Robinson (erobinson@vsdvalliance.org), Volunteer Coordinator/Senior Hotline Crisis Services Specialist

Email for Volunteer Information

Send an Email to Hotline Staff

Project for the Empowerment of Survivors

Carmen Williams (cwilliams@vsdvalliance.org), PES Project Manager

Caitlin Bradley (cbradley@vsdvalliance.org), PES Attorney

Cathy Maxfield-Coleman (cmaxfield@vsdvalliance.org), PES Legal Advocate

Janice Craft (jcraft@vsdvalliance.org), PES Attorney


Member Services Team

Training , Resources, Evaluation, Finance, Member Services

Angela Blount (ablount@vsdvalliance.org), Member Services Co-Director

Amanda Pohl (apohl@vsdvalliance.org) Member Services Co-Director

Cortney Calixte (ccalixte@vsdvalliance.org), Training and Member Services Coordinator

Debbie Haynes (dhaynes@vsdvalliance.org), Operations and I/T Coordinator

Tamara Mason (tmason@vsdvalliance.org), Data Systems & Resources Coordinator

Katie Moffitt (kmoffitt@vsdvalliance.org), Coach for Underserved Populations Learning Collaborative

Kathy Pierce (kpierce@vsdvalliance.org), Grants Coordinator

Quan Williams (qwilliams@vsdvalliance.org), Coach for Underserved Populations Learning Collaborative

Laurel Winsor (lwinsor@vsdvalliance.org), Events Coordinator


Social Change Team

Prevention, Communications, Movement Strategy

Kate McCord (kmccord@vsdvalliance.org), Movement Strategy & Communications Director

Kat Monusky (kmonusky@vsdvalliance.org), Prevention & Community Wellness Director

Laura Chow Reeve (lchowreeve@vsdvalliance.org) Youth Resilience Coordinator

Kristen Pritchard (kpritchard@vsdvalliance.org), Healthy Relationships & Sexuality Coordinator


Policy Team

Policy, Systems Advocacy, Member Engagement

Jonathan Yglesias (jyglesias@vsdvalliance.org) Policy Director

Ruth Micklem (rmicklem@vsdvalliance.org), Systems Advocacy Coordinator

Ki'ara Montgomery (kmontgomery@vsdvalliance.org), Member and Donor Liaison


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon