Virginia Sexual & Domestic Violence Action Allianc logo

About/Contact Us

Staff/Contact Us


Action Alliance Staff

The Action Alliance staff uses a team-based approach for our work (teams are listed below).

Scroll down and click on an individual staff member's name below to e-mail her or him.

If you are unsure whom to contact, direct inquiries here (info@vsdvalliance.org).

Phone: 804.377.0335

E-mail: info@vsdvalliance.org

Facebook

Twitter

Mailing address:

Virginia Sexual & Domestic Violence Action Alliance

5008 Monument Avenue, Suite A

Richmond, VA 23230

Executive Director: Kristi VanAudenhove (kvanaudenhove@vsdvalliance.org)


Hotline Team

Virginia Family Violence & Sexual Assault Hotline

Camila Borja (cborja@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Crisis Services Specialist

Erin Cave (ecave@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Crisis Services Specialist

Charmaine Francois (cfrancois@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Crisis Services Specialist

Jessica Lescano (jlescano@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Crisis Services Specialist

Luis Martinez (lmartinez@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Crisis Services Specialist

Sara Meyerhoeffer (smeyerhoeffer@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Crisis Services Specialist

Rebecca Voskeritchian (rvoskeritchain@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Crisis Services Specialist

Carmen Williams (cwilliams@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Manager

Virginia Family Violence & Sexual Assault Hotline: 1.800.838.8238


Advocacy and Member Support Team

Training , Accreditation, Prevention, Resources, Evaluation, VAdata, Member Services

Maria Altonen (maltonen@vsdvalliance.org), RAP Project Coordinator

Liz Cascone (lcascone@vsdvalliance.org), Advocacy Manager

Leslie Conway (lconway@vsdvalliance.org), Prevention Community of Practice Coordinator

Sherrie Goggans (sgoggans@vsdvalliance.org), Resources Coordinator

Katherine Jones (kjones@vsdvalliance.org), Member Support and Advocacy Team Assistant

Cathy Maxfield-Coleman (cmaxfield@vsdvalliance.org), Community Response Training Coordinator

Kristen Morrow (kmorrow@vsdvalliance.org), Empowerment Evaluation Coordinator

Quillin Drew Musgrave (qdrew@vsdvalliance.org), Member Support Manager

Kathy Pierce (kpierce@vsdvalliance.org), Basic and Continuing Advocacy Training Coordinator


Executive Team

Administration, Public Policy, Communications, Fund Development

Kristine Hall (khall@vsdvalliance.org), Public Policy Director

Kate McCord (kmccord@vsdvalliance.org), Communications Director

Linda Winston (lwinston@vsdvalliance.org), Assistant to Executive Director


Resources Team

Grants, Finances, Operations

Ann Crittenden (acrittenden@vsdvalliance.org), Grants Coordinator

Danette Fleming, (dfleming@vsdvalliance.org), Resources Manager

Debbie Haynes, (dhaynes@vsdvalliance.org), Operations/IT Coordinator