Virginia Sexual & Domestic Violence Action Allianc logo

About/Contact Us

Staff/Contact Us


Action Alliance Staff

The Action Alliance staff uses a team-based approach for our work (teams are listed below).

Scroll down and click on an individual staff member's name below to e-mail her or him.

If you are unsure whom to contact, direct inquiries here (info@vsdvalliance.org).

Phone: 804.377.0335

E-mail: info@vsdvalliance.org

Facebook

Twitter

Mailing address:

Virginia Sexual & Domestic Violence Action Alliance

5008 Monument Avenue, Suite A

Richmond, VA 23230

Executive Director: Kristi VanAudenhove (kvanaudenhove@vsdvalliance.org)


Hotline Team

Virginia Family Violence & Sexual Assault Hotline

Erin Cave (ecave@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Crisis Services Specialist

Charmaine Francois (cfrancois@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Crisis Services Specialist

Jenn Gallienne (jgallienne@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Crisis Services Specialist

Jenny Harrison (jharrison@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Crisis Services Specialist

Jessica Lescano (jlescano@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Crisis Services Specialist

Luis Martinez (lmartinez@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Crisis Services Specialist

Carmen Williams (cwilliams@vsdvalliance.org), Hotline Manager

Virginia Family Violence & Sexual Assault Hotline: 1.800.838.8238


Advocacy and Member Support Team

Training , Accreditation, Prevention, Resources, Evaluation, Finance, Member Services

Laura Bennett lbennett@vsdvalliance.org), Training Institute Coordinator

Liz Cascone (lcascone@vsdvalliance.org), Advocacy Manager

Leslie Conway (lconway@vsdvalliance.org), Prevention Community of Practice Coordinator

Ann Crittenden (acrittenden@vsdvalliance.org), Finance Coordinator

Sherrie Goggans (sgoggans@vsdvalliance.org), Resources and VAdata Coordinator

Debbie Haynes (dhaynes@vsdvalliance.org), Operations and I/T Coordinator

Cathy Maxfield-Coleman (cmaxfield@vsdvalliance.org), Underserved Communities, Training, & Resources Specialist

Quillin Drew Musgrave (qdrew@vsdvalliance.org), Member Support Manager

Kathy Pierce (kpierce@vsdvalliance.org), Grants and Logistics Coordinator

Kristen Pritchard (kpritchard@vsdvalliance.org), Data and Technology Specialist


Executive Team

Administration, Public Policy, Communications, Fund Development

Kristine Hall (khall@vsdvalliance.org), Public Policy Director

Kate McCord (kmccord@vsdvalliance.org), Communications Director

Carol Olson (colson@vsdvalliance.org), Development Director

Linda Winston (lwinston@vsdvalliance.org), Assistant to Executive Director


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon