Virginia Sexual & Domestic Violence Action Allianc logo

About/Contact Us

Staff/Contact Us


Action Alliance Staff

The Action Alliance staff uses a team-based approach for our work (teams are listed below).

Scroll down and click on an individual staff member's name below to e-mail her or him.

If you are unsure whom to contact, direct inquiries here (info@vsdvalliance.org).

Phone: 804.377.0335

E-mail: info@vsdvalliance.org

Facebook

Twitter

MAILING ADDRESS:

Virginia Sexual & Domestic Violence Action Alliance

1118 W. Main Street

Richmond, VA 23220


Coalition Events and Operations Team

Finance, Logistics, Events

Debbie Haynes (dhaynes@vsdvalliance.org), Coalition Operations Manager

Kathy Pierce (kpierce@vsdvalliance.org), Grants and Finance Manager

Laurel Winsor (lwinsor@vsdvalliance.org), Events Coordinator


Crisis Response Team

Statewide Hotline, LGBTQ Helpline, and PREA Hotline

Andrea Baker-Jones (abakerjones@vsdvalliance.org), Crisis Response Coordinator: Underserved Communities

Reed Bohn (rbohn@vsdvalliance.org), Crisis Response Director

Britany Brown (bbrown@vsdvalliance.org), Crisis Response Coordinator: Underserved Communities

Charmaine Francois (cfrancois@vsdvalliance.org), Crisis Response Manager

Luis Martinez (lmartinez@vsdvalliance.org), Crisis Response Coordinator: Language Access

Send an Email to Hotline Staff

Email for Volunteer Information


Data Systems and Evaluation Team

Tamara Mason (tmason@vsdvalliance.org), SDVA Data Systems Manager

Amanda Pohl (apohl@vsdvalliance.org) Data Systems and Evaluation Director

Kristin Vamenta (kvamenta@vsdvalliance.org), Data and Evaluation Project Coordinator


Justice Projects Team

Policy, Systems Advocacy, Legal Services Project

Caitlin Bradley (cbradley@vsdvalliance.org), PES Attorney

Janice Craft (jcraft@vsdvalliance.org), Legal Services Director

Cathy Maxfield-Coleman (cmaxfield@vsdvalliance.org), PES Advocacy Manager

Ruth Micklem (rmicklem@vsdvalliance.org), Community Initiatives Manager

Carmen Williams (cwilliams@vsdvalliance.org), PES Language Access and Immigration Advocacy Manager

Jonathan Yglesias (jyglesias@vsdvalliance.org) Policy Director


Movement Strategies Team

Prevention, Underserved Populations Learning Collaborative, Movement Strategy

Cortney Calixte (ccalixte@vsdvalliance.org), Director of Movement and Capacity Building

Katie Moffitt (kmoffitt@vsdvalliance.org), Coach for Underserved Populations Learning Collaborative

Kat Monusky (kmonusky@vsdvalliance.org), Prevention & Community Wellness Director

Kristen Pritchard (kpritchard@vsdvalliance.org), Sexual and Reproductive Health Promotion Manager

Laura Chow Reeve (lchowreeve@vsdvalliance.org) Youth Engagement Manager

Brooke Taylor (btaylor@vsdvalliance.org), Coach for Underserved Populations Learning Collaborative


Outreach and Development Team

Membership, Marketing, Giving

Ki'ara Montgomery (kmontgomery@vsdvalliance.org), Communications and Development Coordinator

Emily Robinson (erobinson@vsdvalliance.org), Outreach and Engagement Coordinator

Elizabeth Wong (ewong@vsdvalliance.org), Coalition Development Director


Visioning Team

Strategic Development, Financial Stewardship, Organizational Health

Angela Blount (ablount@vsdvalliance.org), Associate Director

Kate McCord (kmccord@vsdvalliance.org), Associate Director

Kristi VanAudenhove (kvanaudenhove@vsdvalliance.org), Executive Director

Linda Winston (lwinston@vsdvalliance.org), Assistant to Executive Director


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon